Rolling Into 2018

This year has been a lot of fun.  Since November of last year, I have been to Moab twice, ridden “The Whole Enchilada” or most of it. My friend Javi and I went to the Chihuahuan Desert Bike Fest in Feb.  That was so much fun, we are going back this year and will make a week of it in the Big Bend National Park and Big Bend State Park. My wife and I visited Pagosa Springs, Colorado a couple of times and decided to live there.  We bought land to build on and plan to buy a nearby house to live in, and rent out short-term when the new crib is completed.  All the above will take a year or so at best.  But time will pass and if we take the right steps, we can make it happen.  I’m sure of it.

As we make our plans for the future, daily activities keep us focused locally.  I decided to monetize the bike trailer by providing an outdoor advertising service, and perhaps hire a few cyclists who would pull them for our clients at AD&M Advertising.  So call me at 512.796.5339 to “Roll’em out”.  If you operate a charitable organization, I will even pull your sign for free between paid gigs.

sign service

 

Leave a comment